Nicki is joined by John Di Martino (piano), Lisa Parrott (saxophones), Paul Meyers (guitar), Tim Horner (drums) and Dominick Farinacci (trumpet). Released by Venus Records 2012.

Track List

1. Too Darn Hot
2. That Sunday, That Summer
3. Indian Summer
4. The Summer Wind
5. Midnight Sun
6. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
7. Estate
8. Here Comes The Sun
9. In The Heat Of The Night
10. When The Sun Comes Out
11. Summertime
12. The Things We Did Last Summer
13. The Summer Knows
14. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life

Please note: IMPORTED. This album may be available on